GAAD 2020

GAAD is back again and this year it has even more significance than ever. This time the event is being hosted online to facilitate a wider participation with an objective to bring together Corporates, NGOs and people from all industries in an attempt to create an inclusive digital ecosystem.

GAAD 2020 will focus on Cognitive Disabilities and needs that have to be addressed in addition to brainstorming sessions on the impact of the Covid Pandemic on PWD and people with special needs.

Date : 21st May, 2020

Time : 07:30 PM (IST)
10:00 AM (EST)
07:00 AM (PST)

YouTube Livestream URL : https://youtu.be/hzXy58Iv804

Registration Link : https://www.meetup.com/Bangalore-Design-for-Accessibility-Meetup/events/270601997/